SYLFF scholarships

A committee appointed by the Vice-Chancellor is responsible for administering SYLFF (The Ryoichi Sasakawa Young Leaders Fellowship Fund) and the awarding of scholarships. The Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences is the chairperson of the committee while Norah Avielle, Faculty Offices, office for humanities and social sciences, is the coordinator.

The SYLFF Committee will meet on 7 December to decide on the distribution of grants 2022.

SYLFF postdoctoral fellowships for 2022 – call for applications

Members of the SYLFF committee

Last modified: 2022-09-16